Your comments

FlipaClip now offers audio import feature!

Hello! We discovered a bug introduced on the last FlipaClip update. This caused the Unlocker to fail to unlock the premium features. We have a fix and will be part of the next update towards the end of this week. Sorry for the inconvenience.

BUG has been found where those who have installed the "FlipaClip - Unlocker" app way long ago was not working properly with the latest version of FlipaClip. A new update towards the end of the week will resolve this particular bug. 

Thanks for writing. Yes, unfortunately uninstalling the app will remove all your projects. In the near future we will be looking to change how that works so you never loose your projects.

About the premium features let me send you a direct email to find out more about this. Thanks!

Hello! Thanks for reaching out. At this moment, FlipaClip is $5.99 and includes all features. Nice work becoming best uncle ever!!!

Sorry we weren't able to help. Here's some questions for you.

  1. You downloaded FlipaClip and purchased the Premium features and everything worked fine. Have you uninstalled and reinstalled FlipaClip since you purchased the Premium features? This is a very important question that can help us pinpoint the problem.
  2. Did you remove any Google accounts from your device as of lately? If you have this could be causing the problems.
  3. Please search for the purchase receipt on the Google email account you believe was used to purchase the premium features. If you don't find it, it is likely not the account used for the purchase and you would need to search another Google account. It will help us to know if you found the purchase receipt on the account you thought or not.

Thanks for letting us know. Some questions and thoughts for you.


  1. You downloaded FlipaClip and purchased the Premium features and everything worked fine. Have you uninstalled and reinstalled FlipaClip since you purchased the Premium features? This is a very important question that can help us pinpoint the problem.
  2. Did you remove any Google accounts from your device as of lately? If you have this could be causing the problems.
  3. Please search for the purchase receipt on the Google email account you believe was used to purchase the premium features. If you don't find it, it is likely not the account used for the purchase and you would need to search another Google account. It will help us to know if you found the purchase receipt on the account you thought or not.

    FlipaClip version 2.3.4 has introduced extensive updates to improve in-app purchases handling. This new update includes also improved error handling so it can let you know if something is wrong.

    If you are still having issues with purchases not showing as purchased please let us know.

    Hello! Thank you for your purchase! So after you purchase the premium feature or the watermark removal feature you will need to manually turn OFF the watermark. There is a switch in the make movie screen for the watermark. Hope it helps!